MANAGEMENT TEAM

Kostas Archodakis

 General Manager Karatzis S.A. manager@karatzis.gr

Nikos Amonachakis

 Accounting Manager account@karatzis.gr

Aris Cheretis

 Sales Manager cheretis@karatzis.gr

George Amanakis

 Director of Energy
& Construction Development
res@karatzis.gr

Chara Tsakalaki

 Quality Assurance Manager qltass@karatzis.gr

Michael Kontoyiannis 

 Research & Developement Manager   resdev@karatzis.gr

George Tzatzadakis

 Logistics Manager logistics@karatzis.gr

Manos Michalakis

 IT Manager it@karatzis.gr

Ilias Kalathas

 Nana beach Manager manager@nanabeach.gr

Michael Katsarakis

 Heraklion Plants Manager indher@karatzis.gr

Lefteris Karatzis

 Larissa Plant Manager lkara@karatzis.gr

Antonis N. Karatzis

 Melidochori Plant Manager indelastic@karatzis.gr

Giannis Kounalakis

KEN S.A Manager manager@k-en.gr

Sergei Golovko

Karatzis Russian Manager karatzis@yandex.ru

Matteo Merli

Karatzis Italian Manager sales@karatzis.it

Klaus Gerhold

 Meshpack GmbH Manager kgerhold@meshpack.com

Rodrigo Gonzalez Pardo

 Croppy Solutions Manager rpg@croppy.es

Brian O' Sullivan              

 Zeus Packging Agri Ltd                         brian.osullivan@zeus.ie